reklama

Executed...

Starší kúsok, ale myslím si, že je to jedna z tých viac vydarených, čo sa mojej tvorby týka. Je pomerne jednoduchá, s jasnou, no silnou myšlienkou. Posúďte sami, či sa mýlim alebo nie...

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (5)

Executed...

Outside it's chilling, it's cold,
the fear is haunting me still,
my future for your greed was sold,
and the only thing that remained from me, is my iron will.

How long can I survive in this war,
war so wrestless, wreckless, timeless,
I don't know if I can get so far,
when I'm so weak, defenseless.

Lies, lies, they are my gallows,
and from the others, it pains me, slowly it's swallowing me,
I don't know who it allows,
how can they all do this crime, they cannot see?

Come to me, you foolish blinded crowd,
do what you want, kill me, you can choose how,
shot, burnt, cut, I can stand it,
you can't destroy my heart, my will, it can't be executed.


Miroslav Kizák

Miroslav Kizák

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  25
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

crazy metalhead who writes poetry in english and other goofie stuff :P Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenáPoems in EnglishMetalLegion of the Righteous Ones..HudbaKultúra a spol.ŠportRandom

Prémioví blogeri

Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

74 článkov
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu