reklama

I stand alone...

A zase jedna silne inšpirovaná epickými odrodami metalu. Ak ste niekto boli na Prezent fajn feste 2005 v Liptovskom Mikuláši, tak ste ju tam mohli počuť. Ak nie, tak vedzte, že najprv mala len asi štyri verše, no potom som ju dokončil počas asi dvoch hodín a na ďalší deň odznela na spomínanom festivale.

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

I stand alone…

Today is the doomsday, by the dark forces I’m found,

In the morning I awake, confused by that devouring sound,

My foundations are struck by a mighty quake,

They tremble and are about to fall,

Right amidst the field of poisoned stakes,

No matter how I try to run away, there’s always an imaginary wall,

The shores of the sea are dangerous, moonlight ocean is spreading fear, ‘cause the siren calls,

Opens the portal gate of hell, countless armies swarm and storm the surface, demon prince arises for evil sake

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

my nightmares, unfortunately, didn’t appear to be false,

with a single wink of eye I’m covered with vampiric snakes,

defenseless, without weapons, shield or armour,

thanks G-d, the guardian angel saves me for now and we go to solar harbour

Peace is a magic word, but can’t last for all eternity,

Even the stars in the heavens are under the reign of time, that uncovers their frailties,

The loss of balance came with speed of lightning and the tides turned,

And my ,,immortal’’ haven fell into ruin,

Unseen fiend hordes and their fiery bodies, unspeakable terror,

They crush all enemies and leave torn corpses in their wake,

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

That’s naked reality, it’s not a fake,

Like hunted beast I’m searching for savior,

Friends and all I’ve loved are no more,

And from help of the others I’m forsaken too,

In solitude I’m gathering strength to pass the infernal gate through,

My old spirit enters new realm and becomes a true warrior.

Right hand takes up the sword and the left grabs a shield,

Also with magic-imbued armor I march to the battlefield,

Black roses are growing in that haunting forest,

How to cure them I can find in the almagest,

For such sins They’ll taste my blade and rage,

Every single demon I’ll banish, fear me, evil arcomage,

I’ll fight ‘til I die and with zeal,

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

For recovering of all that feels,

Endless conflicts and sounds of war bring everlasting sleep,

Silent screams and unheard whispers sing the tearless weep,

The hell against me, even the shofar mourns,

In the hardest times, dead to the world, I stand alone. .,

Miroslav Kizák

Miroslav Kizák

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  25
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

crazy metalhead who writes poetry in english and other goofie stuff :P Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenáPoems in EnglishMetalLegion of the Righteous Ones..HudbaKultúra a spol.ŠportRandom

Prémioví blogeri

Martina Hilbertová

Martina Hilbertová

49 článkov
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

296 článkov
Adam Valček

Adam Valček

14 článkov
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu