reklama

Sands of time...

Báseň o písaní, aj keď sa to možno na prvý pohľad možno nezdá...

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (12)

Sands of time...

I know it takes some time,
(especially) for me to write a new rhyme,
with deep thought everytime,
from the depths of my mind.

I try to keep my thoughts straight, in line,
my brain burns for a while,
not dreaming of something vile,
but of magic sands of Nile.

These sands are of (from) peaceful kind,
so rich I'm eager my inspiration here to find,
arise, the spirit of mine,
so you can like sun forever shine.

Believe me, if I say,
you can go and throw it away,
the thing that only for you will shine,
only and only, the sands of time.
 

Miroslav Kizák

Miroslav Kizák

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  25
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

crazy metalhead who writes poetry in english and other goofie stuff :P Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenáPoems in EnglishMetalLegion of the Righteous Ones..HudbaKultúra a spol.ŠportRandom

Prémioví blogeri

Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
Martina Hilbertová

Martina Hilbertová

49 článkov
Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu